What's in your bag?

Tell us about the things in your panels and flight bags.
User avatar
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Oct 13, 2009 5:03 pm

What's in your bag?

Postby mennis » Mon May 24, 2010 12:50 pm

I put up a flickr set. Here's what I carry with me.


User avatar
Posts: 902
Joined: Mon Dec 24, 2007 10:10 am
Location: KGPM Grand Prairie, Texas

Re: What's in your bag?

Postby PilotBillFromTexas » Thu May 27, 2010 10:10 pm

Where are you flying in a DA-20 that you need to have your passport with you?

User avatar
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Dec 08, 2009 4:30 pm

Re: What's in your bag?

Postby TrevDog » Fri May 28, 2010 11:21 pm

here is what I have in my flight bag I made a video about it on my blog:
"Flying, the best thing you can do with your clothes on."
Check out my Flying Blog and Podcast -->>Desert Pilot<<--

Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Jan 14, 2009 9:58 am

Re: What's in your bag?

Postby rainsux » Tue Jun 08, 2010 4:12 pm

One forty-five caliber automatic
Two boxes of ammunition
Four days' concentrated emergency rations
One drug issue containing antibiotics, morphine, vitamin pills, pep pills, sleeping pills, tranquilizer pills
One miniature combination Russian phrase book and Bible
$100 in Rubles
$100 in gold coins
Nine packs of chewing gum
One issue of prophylactics
Three lipsticks
Three pair of nylon stockings

- T. J. "King" Kong, Major, USAF

User avatar
Site Admin
Posts: 1289
Joined: Wed Dec 19, 2007 5:07 pm
Location: Lookout Point, Nottingham, NH / Nashua Airport (ASH)

Re: What's in your bag?

Postby jackhodgson » Thu Jun 10, 2010 10:21 am


re Major Kong's bag list:

Very nice.

-- Jack

Return to “Flight Gear”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest