TSA stands for ??

Things that don't fit anywhere else.
ruckin
Posts: 118
Joined: Thu Mar 26, 2009 11:42 am

Re: TSA stands for ??

Postby ruckin » Fri Jun 26, 2009 5:56 pm

Take Shoes Auff!

Dave Higdon
Posts: 808
Joined: Thu Dec 20, 2007 1:02 pm

Re: TSA stands for ??

Postby Dave Higdon » Sat Jun 27, 2009 10:50 am

ruckin wrote:Take Shoes Auff!


:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Dave

User avatar
pilottony
Posts: 35
Joined: Fri Jan 16, 2009 10:24 pm
Location: theodore alabama (5r7 roy e ray) south of mobile.

Re: TSA stands for ??

Postby pilottony » Sun Jun 28, 2009 9:38 am

I looked at TSA in the mirror and this is what i saw ! ( Another Stupid Transition) This is after my wife and I flew to mexico and back. I need a vacation after going through that mess!

User avatar
eaglepilot
Posts: 62
Joined: Tue Jan 22, 2008 2:43 pm
Location: Vancouver, BC

Re: TSA stands for ??

Postby eaglepilot » Mon Jun 29, 2009 1:52 pm

Hi Dave (and All)

Thanks for the shout out!

Here's another idea-

"To Slow and Annoy" :cry:

BTW, I might have to change my username. Now I'm getting a PA-12 in bushplane configuration, looking forward to a different type of flying.

Eagle(PA12)pilot

User avatar
eaglepilot
Posts: 62
Joined: Tue Jan 22, 2008 2:43 pm
Location: Vancouver, BC

Re: TSA stands for ??

Postby eaglepilot » Sat Jul 04, 2009 12:36 am

Okay Dave

How 'bout this one?

Terrifying Sensible Americans

Brian

Dave Higdon
Posts: 808
Joined: Thu Dec 20, 2007 1:02 pm

Re: TSA stands for ??

Postby Dave Higdon » Mon Jul 06, 2009 5:46 pm

Love it! They do sometimes make us fearful...

Thanks!

Good one!

Dave

Mtns2Skies
Posts: 37
Joined: Sun May 24, 2009 12:53 pm

Re: TSA stands for ??

Postby Mtns2Skies » Thu Jul 30, 2009 1:12 pm

Terminally Starving Aviation/America

Turd Suckers of America

User avatar
champguy
Posts: 1413
Joined: Mon Jan 28, 2008 9:37 pm
Location: Florence, (Coastal) Oregon

Re: TSA stands for ??

Postby champguy » Fri Jul 31, 2009 10:53 am

Eaglepilot
I think you finally got it with "To Slow and Annoy"
and Congradulations on the PA 12 and the decision to start doing some real flying. Just keep reminding yourself about that "Old/Bold" thing. If you don't, the mountains will.
Remember, not all who wander, are lost.
Image

soakingpilot
Posts: 43
Joined: Fri Jan 09, 2009 6:03 pm

Re: TSA stands for ??

Postby soakingpilot » Mon Aug 03, 2009 6:40 pm

- The suckiest administrators

Dave Higdon
Posts: 808
Joined: Thu Dec 20, 2007 1:02 pm

Re: TSA stands for ??

Postby Dave Higdon » Wed Aug 05, 2009 6:26 pm

Wow! You folks are truly creative!

Gonna try to spend a couple of minutes updating this little effort when we record our next one...

Thanks to all of you -- GREAT, great stuff!

Dave (a.k.a "Sleepy, "Dopey" and "Sluggish" -- until Thursday night...)


Return to “Other Topics”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests